Bailey, Renee
HonorHealth -JC Lincoln Medical Center
Volunteer Supervisor
renee.bailey@honorhealth.com

Batson, Rene
Mountain Vista Medical Center
Volunteer Services Manager
rbatson@iasishealthcare.com 

Heninger, Valerie
Mercy Gilbert Medical Center
Senior Volunteer Coordinator
Valerie.Christopher@dignityhealth.org

Farmer, Barb (Retired)
Chandler Regional and Mercy Gilbert Medical Centers

Hammond, Paula
St. Luke’s Medical Center, Tempe St. Luke’s Medical Center
phammond@iasishealthcare.com

Hammonds, Jamie
Phoenix Childrens Hospital
Volunteer Coordinator
jhammonds@phoenixchildrens.com 

James, Lindsey
HonorHealth
Volunteer Supervisor
lindsey.james@honorhealth.com

Hyatt, Liz
Honor Health
Systems Director, Scottsdale
Liz.Hyatt@honorhealth.com

Llewellyn, Linda
Celebrate Volunteers
Owner
linda@CelebrateVolunteers.com

Mailloux, Tish
Mayo Clinic 
Volunteer Coordinator
mailloux.tish@mayo.edu 

Mercer, Lori
Chandler Regional Medical Center
Volunteer Supervisor
lori.mercy@dignityhealth.org 

Price, Kylene
HonorHealth Deer Valley
Volunteer Supervisor
kylene.price@honorhealth.com 

Spaulding, Jane
Promise Hospital of Phoenix
Volunteer Coordinator
jane.spaulding@promisehealthcare.com 

Stanford, Ava (Retired)
HonorHealth – Phoenix 

Stansberry, Jill
Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center
Volunteer Services Manager
jstansberry@summithealthcare.com

Westland, Joyce
Phoenix Children’s Hospital 
Volunteer Coordinator
jwentland@phoenixchildrens.com 

Whiteside, Kairin
Mayo Clinic
Volunteer Director
whiteside.kairin@mayo.edu